Collegiate School


Call Us

041 396 4500

These took place last week and the following governors will serve the school this year namely Mr R Preller (Chairman), Mr R Libbrecht (Treasurer), Mrs J van Bochove (Legal matters), Mr M Eaton (HR / Wellness), Mrs L Lind-horst (Extra-curricular matters), Mrs V Dullabh (Marketing / Communication), Miss F Charsley (Secretary), Mrs S Saporta (Fincom), Mrs S Whale (Safety / Security) and Miss J Neveling (Wellness). Mr N Kievit and Mr P Pappas have been co-opted to fill the Infrastructure and IT portfolios respectively. I look forward to working with them in this capacity as another exciting year lies ahead for the school!